Let’s Get Started…

Alright, I have been thinking about starting a blog for the past year, but I was not sure what to include. When I first considered posting, I thought I would write about the music I am listening to. Then, I thought I would posted links to interesting articles (I mostly read about politics, business, current events, and economics) I have read. However, nothing motivated me to start… until today.

Now, I think I want to contribute my “original ideas and insight”, along with an update on what I am up to these days. I’ll see where that leads me.

To be honest, I am not sure where this blog will progress, but I do know one thing… I want to look back in 7 or 8 years and say “Wow… this is what I was thinking about when I was 25”.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

